HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: Marc Zwygart

TOP 5 Cryptocurrency Trading Bots - Crypto Trading Bot Review

1616 ratings | 164459 views
A great Cryptocurrency Trading Bot is a must if you want to make a ton of money trading crypto currency. List of the Best cryptocurrency trading bots for trading bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin or alt coins. UPDATED NEW #1: Profit Trailer and Feeder Profit Trailer: https://cryptoprofitbot.com/?ref=marc2&campaign=cryptocurrency-bot Profit Trailer Feeder: https://cryptoprofitbot.com/shop/?ref=marc2&campaign=crypto-trading-bot . Sign up on the best cryptocurrency exchange for trading NOW! https://www.binance.com/?ref=10057659 Virmach VPS for Crypto Trading Bots https://billing.virmach.com/aff.php?aff=3526 Find out what bots are best for the following exchanges: Bittrex GDAX Kraken Binance Poloniex UPDATED 2018 #1 CRYPTO TRADING BOT https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CMsJF_gTif0 Crypto Trading Bot #5 Zenbot Review 00:52 Crypto Trading Bot #4 Cryptohopper Review 01:40 Crypto Trading Bot #3 Cryptotrader Review 02:42 Crypto Trading Bot #2 Gunbot Review 04:02 Crypto Trading Bot #1 Haasbot Review 05:23 Binance Crypto Exchange supports about every cryptocurrency trading bot and offers crypto trading contests! You can win free crypto currency and cars!!! Click the link below to signup for Binance and enter 10057659 in the referral box. https://www.binance.com/?ref=10057659 SEE ALSO: Bitcoin Trading Bot, Alt Coin Trading Bot, Daytrading Cryptocurrency, daytrade crypto, crypto day trading, Gunbot Review, Haasbot Review, Cryptotrader, Cryptohopper, Zenbot, crypto exchange, crypto trading bot python, crypto trading bot review, crypto trading bot bittrex, crypto trading bot results, crypto trading bot free, crypto trading bot open source, crypto trading bot gekko, crypto trading bot tutorial, crypto trading bot java, bitcoin trading bot, binance trading bot, bittrex trading bot, poloniex trading bot.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (317)
Marc Zwygart (10 months ago)
After you choose one of the cryptocurrency trading bots, visit Binance to start trading! https://www.binance.com/?ref=10057659
Jocelyn Giguère (2 months ago)
www.fazbot.net
Ann Fomucheva (18 days ago)
Nice video. Advise me some bots that are integrated with Binance. I just found a free service of TradeSanta. isn’t a scam?
Maria Flores (18 days ago)
In Zignaly you'll be able to open positions automatically from their signals. https://zignaly.com/, and I find it interesting you should check it out, it’s a great trading bot.
Rebekah R. Barber (26 days ago)
Why do i still see comments about account management? do traders still believe in that? Unlike in the past, this is the present where technology has provided a lot of tools to assist any trader win themselves. Quit looking for a helper and make use of a tool. I will recommend H.W.A phoenix 4.5. It is the best trading tool with a great risk reducer
Gimmer Trading (29 days ago)
Use only open-source trading bots, like gimmer.in. Other is mostly like a scam.
kurt white (1 month ago)
Do you have an opinion on 3 commas?
Macropus Rufus (18 days ago)
https://medium.com/@macropus/3commas-vs-cryptohopper-4c01cc4118a6
kurt white (1 month ago)
do you have any opinion on 3 commas?
That Car Guy (1 month ago)
Arbitrage accross exchanges https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bitcoin-price-calculator/id1315298877
Kamil Misiejuk (1 month ago)
how big profit u can earn using bots?
OMNI SCIENT (1 month ago)
Actually 3commas is the best trading bot now lol
TRY-WAVES (1 month ago)
no prenounce benance its bynance
CellBot (1 month ago)
Try CellBot instead !
max dunik (1 month ago)
wow
currypowder (2 months ago)
How do I set up a stop loss and a profit gain on a single coin?
Alain Bécile (2 months ago)
The best crypto currency cloud trade bot! https://www.fazbot.net Get 1bot for a week free of charge upon registration!
Abhishek Saini (2 months ago)
Thanks for the video :) There is another very nice, easy to use and intuitive trading bot (margin which was previously leonArdo) check out here: https://margin.de/ It comes with really great features and support to major crypto exchanges.. You can also use demo version for free to practice :)
Jocelyn Giguère (2 months ago)
it is before the FaZBoT : https://www.fazbot.net
Jocelyn Giguère (2 months ago)
www.fazbot.net new crypto bot
Don Demon (2 months ago)
Profit trailer missing....
Hi! your download file (PoloniexBot.rar (3.74 MB) is damaged, I download but can't extract :(
Botcrypto (2 months ago)
Nice ! We launched our own trading bot platform because we found that these one were a little difficult to use (even if they are very powerful). Our platform is 100% online and easy to use. You can create strategies visually with drag n drop tools ! We would love your review, check it out https://botcrypto.io :)
Andres Charry (2 months ago)
What do you think about ztrader? Is also a Robot. I invested there, I wanna be sure I’m safe
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UO_GrFwFLFg
Edgar (2 months ago)
Riiiight.....never trust an affiliet!
James Roig (2 months ago)
Bye nance
Bitco Media (2 months ago)
If you interest on p&b the best and fastest bot is https://lukacci.github.io/etnabot/
MrTherighteous (2 months ago)
Thanks for the info. It is very helpful and very concise.
Dan Wolley (2 months ago)
Thank you for sharing this! I’ll try use this together with Spectro Indicator and I know it will totally give me great results.
Planet Nova (2 months ago)
Got 2500 NPT worth 0.01ETH!! Join with me: e: https://game.novaplanet.net/airdrop?source=youtube1
Lil HrisVa (2 months ago)
Great review!
Lil HrisVa (2 months ago)
Could you share your opinion on this new app https://easycryptobot.com/. Thank you.
Kenn Omisol (3 months ago)
Hello everyone, I'm selling my bot account. Purchase from this site for a secure transaction with a legit middleman services https://bitify.com/auctions/download-software/cwe-trader-8-10300-trading-limit-1324047/
Peréz Escargot (3 months ago)
Look into Webchain.Network ....looks like an easy 100x to me.
Carlos Bulosan (3 months ago)
When I started binary I lost $2500 to a broker but I never gave up until I was introduced to a broker who managed my account with just $1000 and made a profit of $3500 within 7 days of trading and within 72 hours my withdrawal came directly to my account...Don't let this trade pass you by without investing.I recommend (Tom J. Wilson )[email protected] who has done well trading for me https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=48-aTzv1_5Q
Steven Chu (3 months ago)
Just because you were unfortunate doesn't mean others will also be. I also got discouraged after going through some negative comments on here not until I saw a testimony of a trader who made mention of Mr Tom J. Wilson and his strategy. I contacted him and today am happy to tell you that I earn thousands of Dollar weekly trading with his strategy. I suggest his strategy to every trader facing challenge. He is a good ACCOUNT MANAGER, contact him on 8,0o' ([email protected])
EPL GOALS (3 months ago)
Another Good Trading Bots https://3commas.io/?c=tc60582
James Ponndorf (3 months ago)
After I suffered from a big loss with other platforms through mining then I didn’t give up until I met with Mr James Ponndorf who showed a legit platform where i participated and i am earning large from it. For more info contact Mr James through [email protected] Or +17044613092 . I am forever grateful to Mr James Ponndorf.
Stefan Hristov (3 months ago)
Hi Marc, Have you heart of EasyCryptoBot. It is completely free open source cryptocurrency trading bot. You can implement your own trading strategies with a few clicks, no coding required. Has a backtest with chart of executed trades. You can check it at https://easycryptobot.com or at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-r-H3l92AG4
Tilakesh Subramaniyam (3 months ago)
https://autobotcloud.com
Nader Asatal (3 months ago)
best bot in telgram
Katie Russell (3 months ago)
Crypto Trading bot now a days in huge demand as 90% of the trader unable to execute trade or unable to be in front of system Here is the profit trailing automated bot crypto-autobot.com
dajosova (3 months ago)
what about 3commas!?
Sourav Basak (3 months ago)
The invention and eventually the use of cryptocurrencies has attracted both praise and criticism in equal dimensions from different stakeholders. What is more amazing about the futuristic means of transaction is that the virtual currencies ecosystem never ceases operations, giving investors an opportunity to make money using trading bots while asleep or actively engaged in other commitments. Anyways, read the below. This might help. http://www.namasteui.com/things-that-make-it-the-ultimate-cryptocurrency-trading-bot/ -- Regards, Sourav Basak Namaste UI
athronsky (3 months ago)
Hi Mark can you do a review of LoyalCoin I’m sure it is one of the most legit crypto out there some quick facts about LoyalCoin! As of July 20, 2018: 1. Confirmed merchants for earning and/or redeeming LYL: • Grab (transport services, PH) • GetGo by Cebu Pacific (travel and leisure, PH) • TrueMoney (money remittance, PH) • 7-11 (convenience store, PH) • Gong Cha (food and beverage, PH) • Pizza Studio (food and beverage, PH) • Punta Mandala (food and beverage, PH) • Tous Les Jours (food and beverage, PH) • Cold Stone Creamery (food and beverage, PH) • Pizza Warehouse (food and beverage, PH) • Fatburger (food and beverage, PH) • Cafe Pascucci (food and beverage, PH) • Amanda's Place (shopping, PH) • 50Cycles (bike shop, UK) 2. Confirmed partners: • Snipp (loyalty and promotions, publicly listed) • Pundi X via the XPOS Consortium (crypto POS system) • Clappy (loyalty and promotions) 3. Listed in the following exchanges: • NEMChange • Cryptopia 4. Listed in CoinMarketCap — available in Blockfolio and Delta 5. Live version of LoyalWallet app released (iOS and Android, currently region-locked to the Philippines and South Korea) 6. Other initiatives (see their social media sites for details): • Bounty Program • Trading Concierge, open daily • Crypto Seminar, every Wednesday
Máté Téglás (4 months ago)
Where can I access those bots?
Lil HrisVa (2 months ago)
https://easycryptobot.com/
Fred Verstegen (4 months ago)
jaguoirs? binnaence?
Alberto Veronese (4 months ago)
Hi Mark, is it possible to use margin trading orders in to the exchanges with these bot? Thx
Indio Ystilo (4 months ago)
In all the years I have been reading about bitcoin, this by far is the best and most digestable explanation I have heard. http://bit.ly/2KtyM4i Thanks!
Jonelle Soriano (4 months ago)
Great pick! You should also consider buying the education token which aims to bring professional to the next level.https://medium.com/edu-coins/how-to-buy-education-tokens-ledu-on-gate-io-73b027f83f6f
Trex Machine (4 months ago)
Hi, I would like to show you a new cloud base trading robot. http://www.trexmachine.com
George Raymond (4 months ago)
A great Cryptocurrency Trading Bot is a must if you want to make a ton of money trading cryptocurrency. https://puatrack.com/aff?aid=435&sid=12&redir=openaccount&lang=en
Alex G (4 months ago)
Have you heard of Dropil? Any opinion on it? I've been using them successfully for 2 months. No huge return, only about 8% a month but still pretty good. They have a pretty good transparent team that always releases updates too, just wanted to know your opinion on them
belle1113 (5 months ago)
I believe this is great help to promote the coins. LEDU has a coinbot in their telegram groupchat that answers all the querries .
VANAJA KALATHIL (5 months ago)
I have tried many bots but the best one is the one below, you can get 10% discount if you want with the invite below. https://3commas.io/?c=tc38465
Awee Sports (5 months ago)
You Can Make A Bundle Of Money By Trading Bitcoin Volatility Using One Of The First Profitable Bitcoin Trading Robots https://bit.ly/2JRrgQl
Crypto Cid (5 months ago)
Can you review 3Commas
Nikolaj Clausen (5 months ago)
Why do I still see comments about account management? do traders still believe in that? Unlike in the past, this is the present where technology has provided a lot of tools to assist any trader to win themselves. Quit looking for a helper and make use of a tool. I will recommend H.W.A phoenix 4.5. It is the best trading tool with a great risk reducer.
Yassine AK (5 months ago)
What about 3commas ?
Dom Rol (5 months ago)
what is next? PundiX (NPXS) is next. will easily increase 20-30x in 2018. mark my words.
voteL (5 months ago)
#TokenGo the project has a fairly professional and cohesive team with many excellent tools for implementing the planned plan
Huguens Roseme (5 months ago)
3commas is the best give a look freind
Chris Jameson (5 months ago)
Haha- yep profit trailer with feeder is hard to beat
stuntard (5 months ago)
Like how he says binance.
Iggi Popp (5 months ago)
Hi, Mark! Registered on your referral link on binance! Great review, we must do more often! Unfortunately in your video not a word is said about the arbitration bot, which is called bibitbot. Why? I believe that he is better than 5 shows in the video. He has a lot of advantages. It is safe, because it does not connect via API, it is fast, it sends more than 10,000 notifications per day about the difference between exchanges. And most importantly, you can connect any exchange and any coins that are now on the market! Mark, please make a video on this bot!
Rob X (5 months ago)
ohh, mark, really need a video response from you!
Johnny Boy Crypto (5 months ago)
Are these bots still running good?
Johnny Boy Crypto (5 months ago)
BibitBot - arbitrage trading bot boats?
There are bots by means of which it is possible to earn 100-500% of your investments. You can test the bot, for this purpose there are all opportunities. The safest and working boats are those boats which send you notices to a messenger and beep to you about sale and purchase of coins.
Teresa Back (6 months ago)
Set up an account and get in on this ICO early! You'll get free coin as well just for joining the beta, and u can buy more super cheap if u want! http://nauticus.io/ref/454ea8f8640a57fe21402c5a395e706cec88f554c3d6ad6ada6054b89bb7c79a
you234511 (6 months ago)
3commas?
FREE FREE FREE! Don't Miss this OPPORTUNITY! We are giving Free TBC KRINGLES. An internet money that people love to use... In few years this FREE TBC KRINGLES will be worth MILLIONS! Grab your free 25, 000 kringles = 0.00025 TBC. All you have to pay is only 10$ lifetime wallet fee. Yes only the wallet fee and its one time payment. SIMPLE Steps to follow: 1. Register with this link to get the gift! http://kringle.cash/?link=Virroman you will receive two confirmation links after registering 1. for kringle.cash back office 2. for your tbc004 wallet. register now and go verify...It’s a free gift and it appreciates in value daily, so it is an AWESOME GIFT! Just click on the link and it is self-explanatory. I promise, you will be AMAZED! Be sure to keep your login account. Note: be sure to check your Spam folder if you don't receive in your inbox. (gmail is recommended)
Matthew Evans (6 months ago)
Recently registered here, verification was successful. Conditions in HitBTC are at a high level, tested by real experience. Withdrew 0.1 BTC this week, during the day received my deposit on freewallet.
Seedhi Baat (6 months ago)
Hey Marc!! well..I appreciate your efforts but I feel this video is pretty incomplete. Whatever information you have provided is something which is available on their sites as well and you have missed the main part...an approximate earning which they help you to make.
pradip kumar (6 months ago)
If you are new comer in bitcion trading then you should be aware of uncertain loss check out how http://pradip1996.leapfxmyb.c2strack.com this is an automatic bitcoin trading system it will work for you with it own accuracy level. 24 hrs customer support if any guidenace required.
Ross Cotton (6 months ago)
I do not trade but I have made $400,000 bitcoins since this year alone using the tool at http://perfectmoneybtcaddersoftware.blogspot.co.uk/2017/01/perfect-money-bitcoin-adder-software.html#comment-form binance trading
BitShares Crypto Kong (6 months ago)
You might also be interested in DEXBot which is free market making software provided by the BitShares community for use on markets that use the BitShares blockchain, like CryptoBridge. https://medium.com/@CryptoKong123/what-is-dexbot-617b416c19db
The Lion's Den (6 months ago)
Check out Nexty coin.. its gonna be huge!
Pablo Rotem (6 months ago)
deposit eth to this contract to recieve btc !!! 0xCF9B7Ce5A25A1439804b437daD7Aee496c5283Ea easiest and fastest way - i did it several times and results were immediate, simply deposit any amount of ethereum in the contract, then you can trade the btc token for bitcoin on https://deltatoken.github.io/#!/trade/ICC-ETH
Alex Neolit (6 months ago)
For investment this exchange is quite acceptable, HitBTC offers very favorable trading conditions. There is also an affiliate program for those who have no experience in trading.
Rubi Lu (6 months ago)
Do you have any thoughts on Profit Trailer? They also have code but it is a one time charge. I would appreciate your professional opinion. Thanks
Kelvin bobo (6 months ago)
Hitbtc exchange has a great future, they have achieved so much in 6 years that others have not been able to achieve in 10 years. Hitbtc offers excellent service
Sekou Hamadé (6 months ago)
This bot is amazing: https://www.cryptohopper.com/?atid=1668
WE TALKING TRUTH (6 months ago)
http://myreferrals.1158pm.info/
SatyamVEVO (6 months ago)
Join my telegram channel for 2x calls best calls and its free https://t.me/bullseyecrypto
Hoang Hai Tran Dang (6 months ago)
Can i have the website where i can buy the gunbot? Thanks for your help
dan lipchey (6 months ago)
Just getting started with crypto currency or just trying to make a little extra on the side? These apps give you free Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin just for looking at short ads, you dont even gotta pay for anything! If ya use my links i get a little something for referring you, give it a try and start earning free top crypto today! Free Bitcoin Spinner - https://coinspinner.me/c/SNYA2L Free Ethereum Spinner - https://eth.coinspinner.me/c/TCIVRE Free Litecoin Spinner - https://ltc.coinspinner.me/c/NQCTMD
Wayne Johnson (6 months ago)
I am crowdfunding for buying the bot and you can trade any amount you want checkout www.pococoins.com
Jasper Ravensberg (6 months ago)
1-3% is already happening. I personally like the CWE robot. Have some trades closed over 6% Very simple to connect to your API to your Binance account and your funds stay safe under your control. No need to sent btc to any trading company. Join here: https://distributor.cryptoworldevolution.trade/?dupliweb=a625124bcc3cb6cd326360cfbe5bf994
Gemini99 (6 months ago)
Marc, great video! Very helpful thanks
ozzie thia (6 months ago)
Going to try Binance, Ty for this video.
rodrigo salonga jr. (6 months ago)
Nice video Man! Can you do a video about new ICOs too? I'm interested specifically in SciDex. Thanks and more power!
lukc222 (6 months ago)
Hello- do you have a Telegram? We would like to speak with you about a review. Thank You!
Sale of coin Crypton ($0.125), from the company CryptoForce, soon to be released on the stock exchange. The project began in January 2018, it is strongly developed by China, Europe, India. By purchasing a coin, you can wait for the exchange, invest in PoS mining and receive up to 40% per month or work on the MLM system. I would be grateful if you register on my link: https://cryptoforce.world?id=10000203
edvan rodrigues (6 months ago)
A maior organização de lançamento de criptografia do mundo, a Gift.ONE, está inaugurando o token! Atualmente 1GIFT = US $ 0,2, Receba 25 100GIFT oportunidade de participar em actividades de agarrar garra rápida 100000GIFT clique no link abaixo: https://gift.one/i/XsDUNM [dia ter a oportunidade de desenhar iPhoneX, BTC, ETH, EOS, GIFT, etc. Prêmios
Nelson Balmaceda (6 months ago)
Can you tell me what do you think about EONBOT ? I need your opinion please.
John Davis (6 months ago)
Please review this https://divium.io/?masternode=0xcc2310a4c2d2dbffe56de15b8e3b7e02657
margin (6 months ago)
Hey Marc, Have you tried the margin cryptocurrency trading terminal? We have a free demo available: margin.de And a quick look at what it does in this short 2 minute video can be seen here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CGbJFjzem2U Would love to hear your thoughts? Best wishes, Jonathan
Hannah Remington (6 months ago)
I’m hearing a lot about Ada coin recently. Someone I know just invested a fair bit in this coin. I’m also looking at Powr.
Zinhle Mbali (7 months ago)
how much you have to when u stated to trade?
Zinhle Mbali (7 months ago)
how much you have to when u stated to trade?
4 Minute Crypto Show (7 months ago)
thanks
There is a lot of bots in the market now, but the safest - manual bots which send signals of transactions in a messenger, and you need to trade only!
Jin Literatus (7 months ago)
Great video man! Thanks for posting this. What's your opinion about SciDex? I've been following them for a while now.
Maliy Baraka (7 months ago)
Do you know about crypstosuite?? How about it.. Please explain..
Artemis Entreri (7 months ago)
Can you show your own personal results no bullshit.
Marc Zwygart (7 months ago)
I did in my profit trailer videos.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.