HomeТранспортRelated VideosMore From: AutoShow

2018 Jaguar XJ - Review

28873 ratings | 4835775 views
Jaguar XJ review The Jaguar XJ is a worthy rival to the German luxury car trio of the Mercedes S-Class, BMW 7 Series and Audi A8 thanks to its dramatic styling, composed driving dynamics and high class cabin. The old Jaguar XJ was considered one of the most conservative looking luxury cars, but the latest XJ has shaken off the Gentleman's Club image thanks to its classy looks and superb driving experience. The speed of the Jaguar XJ, combined with its low driving position and wrap-around cockpit, make it the best handling car in its class and create the impression you're driving a sports car, until you look behind and see how much space there is. However, the nimble handling of the Jaguar comes as a result of the sacrifice of some comfort: even in the long wheelbase models rear headroom is not as good as that found in the Mercedes or Audi. The swoopy and dynamic looking XJ is available in short and long-wheelbase body styles, and its latest styling tweaks ensure there’s a close family resemblance to the smaller Jaguar XF and Jaguar XE models. Dealers offer the standard wheelbase Jaguar XJ for sale in a range of model trims, starting with the XJ Luxury which provides a panoramic glass roof, LED headlamps, 14-way heated seats and four zone climate control amongst its highlights. Next up is the XJ Premium which adds metallic paint, leather heated and cooled seats, and a 380 Watt audio upgrade, while the XJ Portfolio model delivers LED adaptive headlamps, 18-way seat adjustment, massaging front seats, blind spot and collision monitoring, reverse traffic detection, and an 825 Watt audio upgrade with digital TV. The XJ R-Sport is a moody looker with privacy glass, rear spoiler, gloss black window surrounds and suede headlining inside, while the Jaguar XJ-R is a full-on performance model with a 5.0 supercharged V8, active differential, red painted brake calipers, bonnet louvres and quad exhaust tailpipes to show the world you mean business. If you want the long-wheelbase model, then the first three trim levels are the same, but instead of the sporty options Jaguar offers the XJ Autobiography – a truly luxurious flagship with rear tables and twin rear 10-inch JD screens, a 1,300 Watt audio system, massaging rear seats and a surround camera system with park assist. Details of the facelift in 2015 include design tweaks comprising of a larger, more upright grille, twin 'J-blade' LED day-running lights and at the rear the light clusters have a similar 'J-blade' LED graphic and a new bumper with twin oval exhaust pipes. The 2015 model changes also brought in new electric power steering, a raft of new safety kit and a far more intuitive touchscreen infotainment system called InControl Touch Pro and a new configurable 12.3-inch TFT instrument cluster. Engines, performance and drive 4.6 Sharp steering and agile chassis makes XJ the best limo to drive, but that also means it's firmer on the road than rivals There's no luxury car that handles quite like the Jaguar XJ. Like the Audi A8, it's made from lightweight aluminium so it feels nimble on the move, turns into corners swiftly and thanks to adaptive dampers, stays taut and adjustable even when cornering hard. The steering on the Jaguar XJ is light and precise, and it all adds up to create a car that seems to shrink around you in a way its rivals can't. However, the pay-off can be a jittery ride over poor surfaces and the rear visibility is poor because of the tiny rear window. If you can afford it, the 335bhp 3.0-litre supercharged V6 fitted to the Jaguar XJ is rapid and makes a great noise. Read More http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/jaguar/xj 2017 Features "SUBSCRIBE NOW"
Category: Транспорт
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (971)
Anandhu S (47 minutes ago)
British blood
Anisha Sirswa (18 hours ago)
My dream car one day it will be mine
Ranjit. kumar yadav (1 day ago)
So very excited 🚗 with jaguars
amit garuwa (4 days ago)
sorry i can't afford.
digital art (6 days ago)
My car is rolls royce
deshi murgi (6 days ago)
Dream cr
Joselyn Jerald (7 days ago)
Love it
Joselyn Jerald (7 days ago)
Cool
Kamal Kumar (7 days ago)
Is my dream car 🚗
N&H Channel (7 days ago)
Dream car https://youtu.be/L8uT22i6d94
mimi nistero (12 days ago)
Sabanekjamakina
Suman Gupta (16 days ago)
हमारे प्रधान मत्री नरेन्द्र मोदी जी को विदेशी कम्पनी की BMWछोड़ कर| भारतीय कम्पनी कीjaguar car useकरनी चाहिए |जिस्से TATA कम्पनी कि वेल्यू बढ़ सके।
prashant bade (20 days ago)
This is my dream car i love this brand
Jilla Dyson (25 days ago)
.i love drem car my fevrat car vaga thaa mutila kanavu va vuthu kandukala
Manisha Shendge (25 days ago)
😘😘😘😘 only jaguar 👍👍
joyonto sai (25 days ago)
Amazing cars, cars interior is playing an amazing role https://productreviewsbyjay.blogspot.com/2019/04/interior-design-of-cars.html
chaser 81 (1 month ago)
my wife is going to be so glad when she sees the new jag i got her from trading btc, its so funny cuz she hates online businesses so much...it'll be ironic
gemixnew gmail com (1 month ago)
+chaser 81 can i start with $5,000 and does she take clients from chicago?
chaser 81 (1 month ago)
+Broyka sure, *feliciasherbert* is her google mail
Broyka (1 month ago)
can i get to know her mr chaser??
Caroline DD (1 month ago)
+chaser 81 contact please?
chaser 81 (1 month ago)
+Broyka lol i actually dont know how to trade but i have a trader that does all my work for me and advices me on investments
Nélia Kenzi (1 month ago)
The best cars ever are from Jaguar,event if I m women but I admit!
Ahmed Basuni (1 month ago)
Waww waww waww , this my car which I love it really , I hop to get one in my life , this is the car this is the Jaguar when attack you immediately you die , which killed me & till this moment die ,,,
Mahdi Mahdi (1 month ago)
شكد السعر مالتها بالدينار العراقي والدولار الامريكي بلازحمه عليكم
VISHNU TECH (1 month ago)
Jaguar car liking fans like please
Alan CA (1 month ago)
If you own a car doesn't excited you may just take public transport instead
Nice video, what is the cost of the car in USD please?
XRP J.T (1 month ago)
I'M GETTING ONE GOING RIGHT DOWN TO Ft Lauderdale Jaguar
Me too!!!
jeetendra bhai (1 month ago)
Coming soon in my life this my dream
jatt nehra (1 month ago)
Bhai ji nice ,,,Kya mein ye puchh sakta hun is KO pane ke liye Kya plan hai because mera bhi dream hai bro
W i g (1 month ago)
To everyone saying Jaguar is Indian just note they’re designed and built in Birmingham England !!!!
Раcckажу кaк зара6атывать80 бakсов за сyтки. Вся инфopмaция на кaнaлe.
Even tho I did not understand
Alka Jambhulkar (1 month ago)
Show me all type of luxurious car and their prices
Tamás Pataky (1 month ago)
This is also a good video! https://youtu.be/7jrZcEbQbb4
ليالي الرعب (1 month ago)
which country that beautiful car made in???
Dhritiman Choudhary (1 month ago)
Indian company TATA
Made of vibranium.....
Arjit Sahu (1 month ago)
I love Jaguar car
Super
Ayyappan Kumari (2 months ago)
Wow! What a Amezing car Sooo luxurious I like this very much
Snow Jaguar (2 months ago)
The only car I would lick
Akash Sharma (2 months ago)
Rohit
Abhishek Kumar (2 months ago)
Ossome
Deceased Fatality (2 months ago)
I have a Jaguar f pace
mtoz anything (2 months ago)
I like this car but in reality this car is so bakwass because my father was having this car only in price 2 coreor then we sold this car a buy audi q7 it is better than this car
Shanmukh Chetan (2 months ago)
I have Jaguar XF mode with s
sandeep Bhati (2 months ago)
one day i got it bhgvaan kasam
HEMANT Chauhan (2 months ago)
Ratan tata
ravindrakumar bedia (2 months ago)
Thanks
rohit gore (2 months ago)
I won't jugore
smitha thomas (2 months ago)
My father had a jaguar but he sold it and bought a land Rover
RR Producer (2 months ago)
My dream car
leader ship (2 months ago)
What is this car price??
Aryan Aryan (2 months ago)
3 crore 88,000
forresg500 (2 months ago)
still think i prefer jaguars around 2008/09 era far more classy in my opinion
Kristina Jokic (2 months ago)
Wow😍😍
sufiyan khan (2 months ago)
I like luxury cars
Hemant kumar Garasiya (2 months ago)
Jaguar my dream car
Gildete Terto (2 months ago)
Isso quer luxo maravilho
Bandita Pardhan (2 months ago)
I have jaguar xf
可樂JKL Youtube頻道 (3 months ago)
積架讚
anju singh (3 months ago)
I have an Audi A4
حضرموت الخير (3 months ago)
good
tharu Fernandez (3 months ago)
My husband has this car!♥
Sarita Kumari (3 months ago)
Nice car
Watch Geek (3 months ago)
Very nice, it makes me giggle how they make a big deal at those lit up door entrance that reads Jaguar, as my 2008 Mazda 6 has those 😄
Abhishek Shahane (3 months ago)
My car
Mubashar Sharif (3 months ago)
One day I will have such a car but I do not know when it will come
T.S Creation (3 months ago)
My dream car
Toby (3 months ago)
А ПРАВДА ШО У ДЕДА ТАКА
Gopi Singh (3 months ago)
Nice
Alok Chaudhary (3 months ago)
Alokpatel
Son Goku (3 months ago)
On road kitne ki padegi??
Shiva Shivam (3 months ago)
What is the cost of this car?
Werenga Nora (4 months ago)
HOW MUCH THIS
Gratitude is Everything (4 months ago)
Buying in 2024
Eppalapallyarun Reddy (3 months ago)
Hope u buy sure
Mahua Chowdhury (4 months ago)
I have a jaguar Xjl
Niranjan Pandey (4 months ago)
It's awesome or not,yes then like
The Great Neymar (4 months ago)
Ok that’s my dream car
Kunsh Bhatia (4 months ago)
One company can challenge jaguar .....it is itself jaguar 😉😉
Abhay Prasad (4 months ago)
Nice car
Girish Gayke (4 months ago)
WOW WATH A CAR
Ankita Jaiswal (4 months ago)
My dream car....
A Y A A A L I I (4 months ago)
💙💙
Shkar Asaad (4 months ago)
sss
Gameplay 4 You (4 months ago)
Jaguar is master
Prajwal M N (4 months ago)
Mind blowing supercar jaguar xj I like it,,🤞🤞
Zeeshan TV SMW (4 months ago)
..
rupesh chandane (4 months ago)
Proud filing jaquer owenr
Kartikey Mishra (4 months ago)
It is good car
Valentino pravin (4 months ago)
Nice car
MANOEK_ -_- (4 months ago)
Kto od kruszwila
Vanessa Martin (4 months ago)
My mom has this car and it’s amazing I love it it’s so comfortable to sit in too
Nikhil Raj Nikhil Raj (4 months ago)
Kaise mile ga
Leo Silva (4 months ago)
Ser pobre e foda
Xø Mearah (5 months ago)
My dad has this car it’s really nice in person
GUCCI JOKER (5 months ago)
How tf can it go to 300
Dilshad Khan (5 months ago)
Very nice car
Dhruv Attri (5 months ago)
Fantastic car
RAJESH NAVIK (5 months ago)
Amazing car
Balraj Yadav (5 months ago)
My favorite carrr
Prince Kulwant (5 months ago)
Nice car h
Jj Jimenez (5 months ago)
I'm a Jaguar XJ dreamer. Soon, but not yet.
Jason Yang (5 months ago)
so when r they gonna have a new XJ,this one has been here for ever
Girish Sharma (5 months ago)
Bugatti Baron kasa chalata ha hamhare yaha Bugatti baron hagi
indra setiawan (5 months ago)
High class car....good navigation..perfect...
TANAY DALAL (5 months ago)
I have itpls suscribe my channel its name is tanay dalal 1st one

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.