HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: iLuvTrading

Best $83 Gaming Chair Review: Pros & Cons

2819 ratings | 297815 views
Here is a review of a gaming computer chair that I paid $83 for. I tell you the pros and cons. I hope you like this review. Merax Racing Style Gaming Chair: http://amzn.to/2reGJA0 Subscribe for tons of giveaways too. Check out all my Giveaways Videos so far: https://goo.gl/x6rCkf Features: Luxury Racing Car style executive chair PU and mesh fabric upholstered face Ergonomic back design with lumbar support High quality butterfly seat plate 360 degree swivel for the chair Pneumatic Gas Lift for Instant Height Adjustment Variable tilt mechanism to relax, lean back. Tilt lock mechanism Heavy duty chair base with casters for greater stability Easily cleaned and fade resistant Size: Dimensions(cm):(DxWxH): 27x27x(43-47) inch Back size: 21×28 inch Seat size: 20×21 inch Adjustable height: 19.2-23 inch Seat/back thickness: 4.7 inch Item Weight: 37 LB Max load: 225 LB FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/ILUVTRADING INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/iluvtrading/ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/VirgilForex MY WEBSITE: http://gphonecenter.com
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (488)
Grilled Cheese (1 day ago)
Note fake leather will rip off after a year or two with moderate use of the racing chair or atleast some versions of it just take that into consideration if your going to buy one
Roberto Rios (21 days ago)
Thanks man, I was just shopping for a gaming chair when I came across this video. I searched it up on amazon and found the same chair for $87 just a different color. I was gonna buy one for $100 and a not so good one thanks alot😄😄
Unknown Gamer (1 month ago)
Lmao its now 473$ lol
Ryan Carder (1 month ago)
How has this chair held up over the years?
KhaoxYT (1 month ago)
U realise u can get 1 for 8.99 on eBay brand new
Lum Fn (1 month ago)
Is this a scam? Because They messaged me on Instagram and told me that they needed my pay pal
Jamal Manzoor (1 month ago)
Try to buy from Amazon, he has a link in his description. The instagram page might be a fake one. Be careful out there
Eazy (1 month ago)
It's FUCKING 15$ NOW HOLY SHIT
Why Yosh (2 months ago)
i love how he says ''i'm 187cm so i'm very tall'' but here i am with my 12 year old dutch friend who is literally 189cm
Mannie Action Sports (2 months ago)
Plz do the gt roadster 2
Faittinn (2 months ago)
Chair 👏 review 👏
Markiplier is this u?
Can u test this one Check this out: Polar Aurora Gaming Chair Racing Style High-Back PU Leather Offi... https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07JW49GDP/ref=cm_sw_r_sms_awdb_t1_xPuLCbB3TRCFF
Sammy Blaze (3 months ago)
what i always want is a re-review after 1 year of usage
Keith R (4 months ago)
Don't get why people complain about squeaky noise. Put some wd40 on it or better yet some wheel bearing grease, squeak free even for the cheapest of the cheap chairs.
SHOOTER3258 (4 months ago)
I have the same. And i love it! My costs 140€
Optic (4 months ago)
Thank you so much for this video, I am going to get a new chair and this helps a lot!
Michael Hawkins (4 months ago)
Thats all well and good but you forgot to tell us is it COMFORTABLE?
Richard (4 months ago)
Does no body else not care about his height or his weight cause I don't he stood up to show us his weighf I'm dead 😂🤣😋🤣he even told is centimeters 🤣
Ronald FlobJobbin (4 months ago)
Don't understand the obsession with these types of computer chairs, regular luxury leather computer chairs are so much nicer.
Do Bo (4 months ago)
"gaming" chairs are all rip offs. There really isnt anything that makes it a chair specxifically for gaming. Just marketing scams.
Awoken Faith (5 months ago)
starts from 300aud in market now wtf
iLuvTrading (5 months ago)
For 300 u can get a much much better chair
jason pinkman (5 months ago)
Markiplier in a parallel universe
Richard Alvez (5 months ago)
CAN YOUR CHAIR D9 THIS??!!???
YOGIKAWAI MCPE (5 months ago)
B U T C A N Y O U D O T H I S I D O N T T H I N K S O
succ ma ligna (5 months ago)
got a boot leg pewdiepie chair
ابو كلب
Christian lynch (5 months ago)
!hi!
SMID_firedome (5 months ago)
I have this chair I got it for Christmas
SMID_firedome (5 months ago)
@snk28 it's really comfortable
snk28 (5 months ago)
HOW Is IT
Noah Mcelwey (5 months ago)
More like 120 with shipping
Dawnxtr (5 months ago)
$125 now yikessss
Carson Kitson (5 months ago)
I got £119 one its A M A Z I N G
NERVED fan (5 months ago)
This chair is never in stock, There is only pink now
ALRY Santiago (5 months ago)
I think my feet will not touch the floor if i use that chair im only 5'6, can't it go lower?
iLuvTrading (5 months ago)
You’ll be fine my mom is 5’3 w no probs.
Tenetica (6 months ago)
I got a blue 1
Kaimo Kanals (6 months ago)
https://www.gearbest.com/office-standing-desk/pp_665591.html?lkid=18285128
Noah Garcia (6 months ago)
exact chair unavailable but highly similar one her: https://www.amazon.com/Ergonomic-Adjustable-High-Back-Computer-Executive/dp/B07FJWD1C9/ref=asc_df_B07FJWD1C9/?tag=hyprod-20&linkCode=df0&hvadid=241948332921&hvpos=1o1&hvnetw=g&hvrand=7388054093477110547&hvpone=&hvptwo=&hvqmt=&hvdev=m&hvdvcmdl=&hvlocint=&hvlocphy=9028085&hvtargid=pla-522807162180&psc=1
Coochie Consumer (6 months ago)
Had one of these, broke in a year and a half
Jordan Hendy (6 months ago)
amazing, going to buy rn
SrLiam (6 months ago)
1.80m is not tall at all wtf? Im 1.80+ and i dont even feel tall around my friends
Rami Al Ahmad (7 months ago)
i got the white one (i wanted blue but was out of stock) and it pretty much is all u said, but i have one complaint, i am a pretty heavy guy, thing is, the fact i didn't know this was a ''racing chair'' means that it is a bucket seat and thing is, i like to ''man spread'' my legs while i game, and this one does not allow me to do so, and even when i tuck my legs together, my thighs still are being pinched by the edges of the seat and it is not comfortable......so far , that is my only complaint about this chair.....
Logic (7 months ago)
Wait a couple weeks and that thing will be squeaking and falling apart, you get what you pay for most of the time.
Mr gay (7 months ago)
good vid
kosta glisic (7 months ago)
I payed 230€...
Derrick Weil (7 months ago)
it looks kinda of cheap, hope it will last.
Chill Bill (8 months ago)
Buys sweet new chair, remains virgin in his mom's basement...😜
monalisa cinco (8 months ago)
83 doll hairs hahaha
B dog Playz (8 months ago)
Is it comfy
B dog Playz (8 months ago)
iLuvTrading thanks.im looking to get one soon
iLuvTrading (8 months ago)
Not as comfy has my other10 gaming chairs but again it the cheapest too.
Rens Manschap (8 months ago)
Aaaand out of stock
Jbizy XXX (8 months ago)
No that’s a scam 399$ is the best deal because...it’s....it’s the same chair
SFTA (8 months ago)
Nice
young won (8 months ago)
I thought keanu reeves did reviews now, didnt realize till halfway thru
iLuvTrading (8 months ago)
Lol
Chill Bill (8 months ago)
A chair for virgins, not sex...
AK DMG (9 months ago)
He looks like Keanu from far away but close like markiplier
bdmofckr (9 months ago)
399
N FORCE 5 (9 months ago)
I thought this guy was Markiplier
iLuvTrading (9 months ago)
😂😂
Jim 100% liquid (9 months ago)
$140 now! Fck that!
Zexity Poison (9 months ago)
For everyone that thinks that it got more expensive it did not you can acually find it on eBay for $83 still
Anđica Ćavar (9 months ago)
Ahmm its actually 399
wyatt (9 months ago)
Slap a pewdiepie logo on it and it’s 399
DEaD-'-RiSE (10 months ago)
399$ my ass
Max Ottevanger (10 months ago)
Am almost as tall as he is and im 15 lmao
oneglimmer (10 months ago)
question is how long did this chair last? As you see in his latest video he has a new chair
Calle (10 months ago)
ive had my dxracer for more than 4 years and it has no wear on it its insane quality
Cali Plays (10 months ago)
Use should use the chair for more than 3 days before you do a review. Also you should be much more harsh on judging things. Also dont say what you like, just the facts. A reason why was you said you liked the wobbling and how it was better than your last chair. First of all the video isn’t a comparison video from this chair to the one before it and second is people might not like the wobbling. Just an example of how to improve.
Kaos_Fawn (10 months ago)
I got a racing chair quite like this one but about a month or two after I got it the back support broke so now the back just goes up and down and ripped the 'leather'. And that was for 100$ so I want to buy this chair but I'm afraid of that happening again.
Niko Seli (10 months ago)
Chair Good or not? I don't speak English. Thanks.
MIKEY CHAINSAW (10 months ago)
lumbar is nice
CriticalElixir (10 months ago)
The Devoko recliner $100 shipped I think is much superior. If u get a larger recliner, u can sit in it sideways if u really wanna know what supreme cradled comfort is. Gamers agree. A reclinersimplyjust beats a good gaming chair
Liam-Flaunch (10 months ago)
But can you do this!!??
Don Cheadle (10 months ago)
I have it.
CZRBUMAYE (10 months ago)
Fat boys...(like myself) Press F for respect :/
BlueBerry (10 months ago)
In. Canada that would be 200
Mharti McDonhalds (10 months ago)
"I'm like really tall, guys. Like 6'2"" Bitch, please.
ZaidP_24 (11 months ago)
this is $443 on the canadian site
Aatu Juslin (11 months ago)
I have same chair but blue and I buy it for 99€
Rami Al Ahmad (7 months ago)
lucky u, wanted that color, but only found the white , and it was like $124 so seems about the same price.....
Ispy (11 months ago)
Look, it's Markiplier!
iLuvTrading (11 months ago)
😂😂
Samantha Francis (11 months ago)
how has this chair held up over the past year ?? leather, stitching, squeaking and gas leakage ?
Samantha Francis (11 months ago)
iLuvTrading thanks so much, really helped as I am that heavy person.
iLuvTrading (11 months ago)
This is the cheapest gaming chair I have. I can tell u u get what u pay for. This chair was great and until maybe 6 months or so... it started squeaking and also I could start feeling the bars in the seat cause the cushion is limited. Also after getting my other gaming chairs to compare too, this cheap one seems to be inferior quality. You get somebody on here that is heavy it’s not gonna last long at all.
Sultan Alshamsi (11 months ago)
BUT CAN IT DO oh wait a sec
Blackfire 196 (11 months ago)
So I’m 270 and been wanting to get it. If I don’t lean it all the way back would it still hold up?
PaTrIcK tHa OwNeR (11 months ago)
BUT CAN YOU DO THIS
Shane. 栗原 (11 months ago)
They changed the price to *3 9 9*
Drew Tracy (11 months ago)
Hi! After a year of sitting in this, how has it held up?
עידו גבאי (11 months ago)
loves you
עידו גבאי (11 months ago)
hi
Reaves' Songs n Stuff! (11 months ago)
I found this review oddly soothing. Like an ASMR video.
Framr (11 months ago)
Updated link?? It says unavailable! I need this chair! HALP!
TWF (11 months ago)
Only for $83 and CAN do this 0:21
J BiRd (11 months ago)
What a great price......
Gisela D'Ambrosio (11 months ago)
*BUT CAN YOU DO THIS*
Jaden339 (11 months ago)
XD i buy racing chairs and buy the bottom seprate XD they feel hella nice
youngmoney565 (3 months ago)
Wait what can u show me how to do that
Carlos Rodriguez (11 months ago)
U kinna look like marklilpier
Handsomepinkshep 1015 (1 year ago)
Is there a place I can get the chair in Brunswick Goergia
noheader (1 year ago)
don't know how I got here but glad I did....buying one
4hand561 (1 year ago)
You can hear the cheapness
Timothy Tegel (1 year ago)
I didn't hear any cons. He said buy it.
PatrickTheGamer01 (1 year ago)
BUT CAN U DO DIS XD
T H I C C (1 year ago)
markiplier?
Greg James (1 year ago)
BUT CAN YOU DO THIS!!!!!! Now we can for only $89 not $399 😂
Venom_fates (1 year ago)
00:10 *B U T C A N Y O U R C H A I R DO T H I S?*
Duy Le (1 year ago)
too bad the leather only last a month before shit start to flakes off

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.